I deleted the app and signed in again, but my progress is gone!
Your progress is only stored on your device. The login within our apps is only used to sync your purchases between your devices and our apps, it does not store any progress. If you did not create a backup before deleting the app (see
How can I back up my progress or move it to a new device?), the progress is sadly lost and we cannot restore it.